Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

September 2014


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Tuesday, September 2, 2014 3:00 PM
C Co. 84th Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Wednesday, September 3, 2014 10:00 AM
B CO 58th Trans. Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, September 4, 2014 9:00 AM
B CO 787th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, September 4, 2014 9:00 AM
C CO 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Thursday, September 11, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Friday, September 12, 2014 3:00 PM
C CO 701st Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Friday, September 12, 2014 9:00 AM
C CO 701st Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Friday, September 12, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Tuesday, September 16, 2014 3:00 PM
A CO 58th Trans. BDE Chapel BDE Chapel Thursday, September 18, 2014 9:00 AM
C CO 795th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, September 18, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 84th Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Tuesday, September 23, 2014 10:00 AM
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Tuesday, September 23, 2014 3:00 PM
B CO 58th Trans. BDE Chapel BDE Chapel Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 AM
C Co. 1-48th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:00 AM
C CO 3-10th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, September 25, 2014 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Friday, September 26, 2014 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Tuesday, September 30, 2014 3:00 PM

October 2014


Unit Location Date Time
C CO 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Thursday, October 2, 2014 9:00 AM
A Co. 1-48th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, October 2, 2014 9:00 AM
A CO 58th Trans. Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, October 9, 2014 9:00 AM
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Friday, October 10, 2014 3:00 PM
B CO 35th OSUT Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, October 10, 2014 9:00 AM
B CO 3-10th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 AM
E CO 3-10th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, October 16, 2014 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Thursday, October 16, 2014 3:00 PM
A CO 787th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, October 16, 2014 9:00 AM
B CO 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, October 17, 2014 9:00 AM
C Co. 84th Baker Theater Baker Theater Friday, October 17, 2014 10:00 AM
C CO 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Thursday, October 23, 2014 9:00 AM
A CO 35th OSUT Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, October 24, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Monday, October 27, 2014 3:00 PM
D Co. 1-48th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, October 30, 2014 11:00 AM
A CO 58th Trans. BDE Chapel BDE Chapel Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Thursday, October 30, 2014 3:00 PM
C CO 787th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, October 30, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 84th Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, October 31, 2014 10:00 AM
C CO 701st Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Friday, October 31, 2014 9:00 AM

November 2014


Unit Location Date Time
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Monday, November 3, 2014 3:00 PM
B CO 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Thursday, November 6, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 1-48th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, November 6, 2014 9:00 AM
E CO 787th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, November 6, 2014 9:00 AM
E Co. 1-48th Baker Theater Baker Theater Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Thursday, November 13, 2014 3:00 PM
A CO 701st Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, November 13, 2014 9:00 AM
C CO 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, November 14, 2014 9:00 AM
WOBC 03-14 4L-919A Ordnance Corps Reg. Rm, BLDG 5059 TA 244 Ordnance Corps Reg. Rm, BLDG 5059 TA 244 Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00 AM
B CO 795th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, November 20, 2014 9:00 AM
C Co. 84th Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, November 21, 2014 10:00 AM
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Monday, November 24, 2014 3:00 PM
A CO 3-10th Baker Theater Baker Theater Wednesday, November 26, 2014 9:00 AM

December 2014


Unit Location Date Time
A CO 795th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, December 4, 2014 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Friday, December 5, 2014 3:00 PM
D CO 787th Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, December 11, 2014 9:00 AM
Prime Power School 001-14 Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Thursday, December 11, 2014 10:00 AM
C CO 35th OSUT Abrams Theater Abrams Theater Friday, December 12, 2014 9:00 AM
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Wednesday, December 17, 2014 3:00 PM
E CO 701st Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, December 18, 2014 9:00 AM

January 2015


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Monday, January 5, 2015 3:00 PM
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Friday, January 23, 2015 3:00 PM

February 2015


Unit Location Date Time
E Co. 169th Brown Hall Brown Hall Wednesday, February 11, 2015 3:00 PM
A CO 701st Nutter Field House Nutter Field House Thursday, February 19, 2015 9:00 AM

April 2015


Unit Location Date Time
Prime Power School 007-14 Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Thursday, April 30, 2015 10:00 AM

August 2015


Unit Location Date Time
Prime Power School 003-14 Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Thursday, August 27, 2015 10:00 AM

December 2015


Unit Location Date Time
Prime Power School 001-15 Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Engineer Regimental Room
FLW Museum Complex
Thursday, December 17, 2015 10:00 AM




MZJ Travel 2014     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use