Graduation Schedules

Graduation dates shown here are subject to change.  Be sure to communicate with your soldier for the most up to date information concerning graduation locations and times before making travel arrangements.

July 2017


Unit Location Date Time
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, July 5, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Thursday, July 6, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Friday, July 7, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, July 12, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, July 12, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 58th Trans. Baker Theater Friday, July 14, 2017 9:00 AM
CBRN ALC 006-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, July 14, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 84th CHEM BN Baker Theater Monday, July 17, 2017 9:30 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 17, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Monday, July 17, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, July 19, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 795th Nutter Field House Thursday, July 20, 2017 9:00 AM
E Co. 1-48 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, July 20, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 701st 787 MP BN Class Room 1 Thursday, July 20, 2017 10:30 AM
Prime Power School's ALC Course 002-17 Prime Power School, Multi-purpose Rm. Thursday, July 20, 2017 11:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, July 25, 2017 1:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, July 27, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 1-48 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:00 AM
EN SLC 501-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, July 28, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00 AM
EN ALC 91L 003-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Monday, July 31, 2017 10:00 AM

August 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, August 2, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Thursday, August 3, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 795th Nutter Field House Thursday, August 3, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, August 3, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 84th CHEM BN Abrams Theater Monday, August 7, 2017 9:30 AM
B Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Wednesday, August 9, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, August 9, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 2-10 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:00 AM
E Co. 3-10 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, August 10, 2017 12:00 PM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, August 10, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 787th Nutter Field House Friday, August 11, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, August 11, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, August 16, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Thursday, August 17, 2017 9:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, August 17, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 701st Nutter Field House Friday, August 18, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, August 18, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Tuesday, August 22, 2017 1:00 PM
D Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, August 24, 2017 9:00 AM
A Co. 3-10 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM
Prime Power School's 12P Course 002-17 Museum, Engineer Regimental Rm. Thursday, August 24, 2017 10:00 AM
BLC 007-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Thursday, August 24, 2017 11:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, August 24, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 84th CHEM BN Abrams Theater Friday, August 25, 2017 9:30 AM
B Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Monday, August 28, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, August 30, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, August 31, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, August 31, 2017 3:00 PM

September 2017


Unit Location Date Time
C Co. 554th Museum (Essayons Rm) Friday, September 1, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Tuesday, September 5, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:00 AM
E Co. 701st Nutter Field House Thursday, September 7, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 3-10 IN BN Baker Theater Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 701st 787 MP BN Class Room 1 Thursday, September 7, 2017 10:30 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, September 8, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 84th CHEM BN Abrams Theater Monday, September 11, 2017 9:30 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, September 14, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, September 14, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, September 14, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, September 15, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, September 15, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Tuesday, September 19, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Thursday, September 21, 2017 9:00 AM
CBRN ALC 007-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, September 22, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Tuesday, September 26, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, September 27, 2017 1:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Thursday, September 28, 2017 9:00 AM
BLC 501-17 Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, September 29, 2017 11:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, September 29, 2017 3:00 PM

October 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 2, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 84th CHEM BN Baker Theater Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:30 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, October 6, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, October 6, 2017 11:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, October 6, 2017 3:00 PM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, October 11, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, October 12, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Friday, October 13, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 84th CHEM BN Lincoln Hall Auditorium Friday, October 20, 2017 9:30 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Monday, October 23, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Wednesday, October 25, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 701st 787 MP BN Class Room 1 Thursday, October 26, 2017 10:30 AM
A Co. 31st EN BN(OSUT) TBD Friday, October 27, 2017 9:00 AM

November 2017


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 58th Trans. Abrams Theater Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:00 AM
A Co. 701st Nutter Field House Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, November 2, 2017 3:00 PM
Prime Power School's PLDC Course 002-17 Prime Power School, Multi-purpose Rm. Friday, November 3, 2017 10:00 AM
A Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Monday, November 6, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 58th Trans. 3rd Chemical Brigade Chapel Tuesday, November 7, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Tuesday, November 7, 2017 3:00 PM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 8, 2017 1:00 PM
C Co. 795th Nutter Field House Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 84th CHEM BN Baker Theater Monday, November 13, 2017 9:30 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Essayons Rm) Wednesday, November 15, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:00 PM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, November 16, 2017 10:00 AM
D Co. 554th Bldg. 5059 (Ordnance Reg. Rm) Tuesday, November 21, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 795th Nutter Field House Wednesday, November 22, 2017 9:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:00 AM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, November 22, 2017 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Thursday, November 23, 2017 3:00 PM
A Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:00 AM

December 2017


Unit Location Date Time
Prime Power School's 12P Course 001-17 Museum, Engineer Regimental Rm. Thursday, December 14, 2017 10:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:00 PM
C Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, December 15, 2017 11:00 AM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Friday, December 15, 2017 3:00 PM
E Co. 795th Nutter Field House Monday, December 18, 2017 9:00 AM
D Co. 795th Nutter Field House Monday, December 18, 2017 9:00 AM

January 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3:00 PM
C Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, January 18, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Friday, January 26, 2018 1:00 PM
B Co. 169th Brown Hall Wednesday, January 31, 2018 3:00 PM

February 2018


Unit Location Date Time
B Co. 795th Nutter Field House Thursday, February 8, 2018 9:00 AM
D Co. 787th Nutter Field House Thursday, February 15, 2018 9:00 AM
B Co. 554th Museum (Engineer Reg. Rm) Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:00 PM




MZJ Travel 2017     Privacy Policy    Terms Of Use